Reine Larsson

Reine Larsson

Godkänd revisor 
Godkänd 1972
Delägare 
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 37
Mobiltelefon 0705-64 14 80
E-post: reine@gotrev.se

Stellan Jeanson

Stellan Jeanson

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad 1995
Delägare
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 44
Mobiltelefon 0709-66 33 60
E-post: sj@gotrev.se

Sören Maxén

Sören Maxén

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad 1998
Delägare
Direkttelefon 031-838745
Mobiltelefon 0735-101450
E-post: sm@gotrev.se

Martin von Brömsen

Martin von Brömsen

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad 2002 
Delägare
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 47
Mobiltelefon 0739-46 02 16
E-post: martin@gotrev.se

Lars Ahlert

Lars Ahlert

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad 2002
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 48
Mobiltelefon 0705-83 87 48
E-post: lasse@gotrev.se   

Jan Andréasson

Jan Andréasson

Revisor
Mobiltelefon 0706-60 40 19
E-post: jan@vingarevision.se

Diane Beklow

Diane Beklow

Ekonomi/administration
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 31
Mobiltelefon 0722-00 52 50 
E-post: diane@gotrev.se

Marita Allgöwer

Marita Allgöwer

Revisorsassistent/Aukt. redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 41
Mobiltelefon 0731-57 57 56
E-post: marita@gotrev.se

Sofia Silva

Sofia Silva

Revisorsassistent/Aukt. redovisningskonsult 
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 34
Mobiltelefon 0708-79 04 89
E-post: sofia@gotrev.se

Karin Nordén

Karin Nordén

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 33
Mobiltelefon 0704-32 89 41
E-post: karin@gotrev.se

Kristina Lindberg

Christina Battison

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 38
Mobiltelefon 0705-18 52 84 
E-post: kristina@gotrev.se

Christian Larsson

Christian Larsson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 42
Mobiltelefon 0705-62 61 37 
E-post: christian@gotrev.se

Oscar Bengtsson

Oscar Bengtsson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 43
Mobiltelefon 0707-95 24 57
E-post: oscar@gotrev.se

Therese Engström

Therese Engström

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 32
Mobiltelefon 0739-77 39 26
E-post: therese@gotrev.se

Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Ritter

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 52
Mobiltelefon 0723-00 12 21
E-post: fredrik@gotrev.se

Rebecca Gerke

Rebecca Gerke

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 36
Mobiltelefon 0705-22 00 77
E-post: rebecca@gotrev.se

Malin Karlsson

Malin Karlsson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 46
Mobiltelefon 0736-94 75 88
E-post: malin.karlsson@gotrev.se  

Sara Andersson

Sara Andersson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 35
Mobiltelefon 0733-99 45 65
E-post: sara@gotrev.se

Hannah Halldin

Hannah Halldin

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 55
Mobiltelefon 0708-78 82 51
E-post: hannah@gotrev.se
Föräldraledig.

Stephanie Borg Nilsson

Stephanie Borg Nilsson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 49
Mobiltelefon 0734-02 84 74
E-post: stephanie@gotrev.se

Jennie Strömberg

Jennie Strömberg

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 54
Mobiltelefon 0709-49 01 88
E-post: jennie@gotrev.se

Teodor Andersson

Teodor Andersson

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 39
Mobiltelefon 0735-15 84 39
E-post: teodor@gotrev.se

Sandra Appeltofft

Sandra Appeltofft

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 56
Mobiltelefon 0702-83 05 71
E-post: sandra@gotrev.se

Philip Maxén

Philip Maxén

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 51
Mobiltelefon 0735-01 82 37
E-post: philip@gotrev.se

Alexander Maxén

Alexander Maxén

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 55
Mobiltelefon 0763-93 43 90
E-post: alexander@gotrev.se

Susanne Svarén

Susanne Svarén

Revisorsassistent/Redovisningskonsult
Direkttelefon 031-83 87 58
Mobiltelefon 0763-45 00 35
E-post: susanne@gotred.se

Tommy Wret

Tommy Wret

Jur. kand, LLM
Juristfirman Wret 
Telefon 031-703 71 75
E-post: jurist@wret.se

Gothia Revision

Skårs Led 3 B, 412 63 Göteborg
Telefon växel 031-83 87 30
Telefax 031-83 87 40

gothia.revision@gotrev.se